Texas Gov. Greg Abbott Tells Tucker Carlson That He is “Prepared” for Conflict with Biden Regime – 10 States Have Sent Their National Guard to Texas [Video]

by J Pelkey
0 comment

On Friday afternoon, Texas governor Greg Abbott told Tucker Carlson that he is fully prepared for conflict with the Biden regime and that states have already sent their National Guard and other law enforcement personnel to defend the border.

During the interview, Tucker asked Abbott what action he would take if the federal government were to federalize the Texas National Guard. Abbott asserted that they would defy the federal government and continue implementing enhanced security measures to prevent illegal aliens from entering through the state of Texas.

Abbott further informed Tucker that 10 out of the 25 GOP-led states which pledged their support for Texas have already deployed their National Guard to the Texas border, with additional states planning to follow suit soon. However, he did not specify which states had already sent forces.


Newsletter Signup

For one, as you might imagine, we are prepared in the event, that that unlikely event does occur to make sure that we would be able to continue exactly what we’ve been doing over the past month…

There have been about ten so far that have sent National Guard or other law enforcement. They are now joined together with us, and this is a fight for the future of America.

I believe they will all be in on this effort.

Tucker asked Abbott whether he was ready for potential confrontation with federal forces, the Biden regime.


All we can do is be as prepared as possible, deploy as many people as possible, do as much as possible to put up more border barriers and deny illegal entry.

We’re working hard regardless of what the Biden administration is doing.


As previously reported by Breaking Digest, there are currently 25 states united in support of Texas, actively defending its international border against invasion.

Here is a list of the states:

Wyoming – Gov. Mark Gordon
Iowa – Gov. Kim Reynolds
Arkansas – Gov. Sarah Huckabee Sanders
Montana – Gov. Greg Gianforte
Florida Gov. Ron DeSantis
Idaho – Gov. Brad Little
North Dakota – Gov. Doug Burgum
Nebraska – Gov. Jim Pillen
West Virginia – Gov. Jim Justice
Alabama – Gov. Kay Ivey
Tennessee – Gov. Bill Lee
Louisiana – Gov. Jeff Landry
Georgia Gov. – Brian Kemp
Utah – Gov. Spencer Cox
Virginia – Gov. Glenn Youngkin
South Dakota – Gov. Kristi Noem
Oklahoma – Gov. Kevin Stitt
Alaska – Gov. Mike Dunleavy
Indiana – Gov. Eric Holcomb
Mississippi – Gov. Tate Reeves
Missouri – Gov. Mike Parson
Nevada – Gov. Joe Lombardo
New Hampshire – Gov. Chris Sununu
Ohio – Gov. Mike DeWine
South Carolina – Gov. Henry McMaster

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Breaking Digest is focused on reporting breaking news that matters to the American people.

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles