BREAKING: Rep. Matt Gaetz Votes for Donald J. Trump in the 7th Vote for Speaker of the House [Video]

by J Pelkey
0 comment

Although President Trump was not nominated for the 7th round of voting for Speaker of the House, Rep. Matt Gaetz voted for him.

Rep. Matt Gaetz: “My vote for Speaker of the House today? Donald John Trump.”


Kevin McCarthy lost for the seventh straight vote.

Newsletter Signup

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Breaking Digest is focused on reporting breaking news that matters to the American people.

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles