The Speaker Vote Is Today and 8 RINOs Still Refuse to Vote for Jim Jordan – CONTACT THEM NOW

by J Pelkey
0 comment

House Republicans are currently deadlocked over the next Speaker of the House, with eight RINOs refusing to endorse Jim Jordan. Their apparent aim may be to reinstate Kevin McCarthy as Speaker.

The election for the Speaker’s position is slated for Tuesday at noon.

As of Monday evening, eight RINOs are still holding out and refusing to support Chairman Jordan: Reps. Don Bacon (R-NE), Mario Díaz-Balart (R-FL), Carlos Gimenez (R-FL), Frank Lucas (R-OK), John Rutherford (R-FL), Mike Simpson (R-ID), Steve Womack (R-AR), and Ken Buck (R-CO).

Yesterday, Maureen Bannon posted an update listing the ten congressmen who, as of 1:18 pm ET on Monday, were not in favor of voting for Jordan. Reps. Vern Buchanan and Tom Cole have shifted their stance to join the GOP and endorse Jim Jordan. In response, another user named Liberty Patriot provided the contact information for each of these congressmen in a comment below Bannon’s post.

Newsletter Signup

Please consider contacting the eight Representatives immediately to demand their support for Jim Jordan now!

Don Bacon (R-NE): (402) 938-0300, (202) 225-3121

Mario Díaz-Balart (R-FL): (239) 348-1620

Carlos Gimenez (R-FL): (305) 222-0160

Frank Lucas (R-OK): (405) 373-1958

John Rutherford (R-FL): (904) 831-5205

Mike Simpson (R-ID): (208) 334-1953

Steve Womack (R-AR): (479) 464-0446

Ken Buck (R-CO): (202) 225-4676

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Breaking Digest is focused on reporting breaking news that matters to the American people.

Edtior's Picks

Latest Articles